Skip to main content

Award Certificates of Recognition to the Lubao Municipal Police Station

Lubao Mayor Esmie Pineda, Vice Mayor Jay Montemayor, Sangguniang Bayan Member Edgar Dabu and DILG Officer Irinea Bacani award certificates of recognition to the Lubao Municipal Police Station led by P/Lt. Col. Julius Javier, PSSg Jerome C Bugarin, PCpl Renato D Diaz Jr. and Patrolman Valleri R Manlutac, for the recent arrest of individuals involved in the series of robbery/break-ins in Alfamart convenience stores in Pampanga.
📷 Janet Pantig David